2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz








télécharger 113.64 Kb.
titre2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz
date de publication25.04.2017
taille113.64 Kb.
typeDocumentos

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz

Partner 1

Georgia

Omari Allen

frame1§

frame2





Partner 1

France

André PELTIER

17 rue des forges

88600 Brouvelieures

Tél : 0033.3.29.50.10.52

Port : 06 71 79 22 83

andre.peltier88@gmail.com

laureetalain@orange.fr


Teacher

Stephane Allagnon




Teacher

Catherine Mendez

Email Address

allagnon.stephane@mail.fcboe.org




Email address

cathymendez@free.fr

School

Sandy Creek High School




School

Lycée Emmanuel Héré – Laxou


School Information

360 Jenkins Rd
Tyrone,  GA 30290-1614

 (770) 969-2840      end_of_the_skype_highlighting




School Information

86 boulevard Foch

54520 Laxou

Tél : 03.83.90.83.30

Principal

Roy Rabold




Principal

Michèle JACQUES

Email address

rabold.roy@mail.fcboe.org




Email address

michele.jacques1@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 2

Georgia

Elizabeth Clark

& Carol Clark (mom)

home address

4916 Oak Grove Drive, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

home phone number

770-932-3960

home email carollclark@mindspring.com





Partner 2

France

Camille ROSTOUCHER

194 place du Dr Haas

57600 Oeting
Tél : 0033 3 87 88 05 26

Port : 06 07 61 22 09

mme-happy@live.fr

nathalie.rostoucher@orange.fr


Teacher

Rhonda Archer




Teacher

Manuel MOYEN

Email Address

Rhonda_Archer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us




Email address

Manuel.moyen@ac-nancy-metz.fr

School

North Gwinnett High School




School

Lycée Jean Moulin – Forbach


School Information

20 Level Creek Road
Suwanee, GA 30024-1799
(770) 945-9558 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting                 end_of_the_skype_highlighting




School Information

7 rue Maurice Barrès

57600 Forbach

Principal

Ed Shaddix




Principal

Michel Kraus

Email address

ed_shaddix@gwinnett.k12.ga.us




Email address

Michel.Kraus@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 3

Georgia

Andrew Criswell Forbes

2109 Jarrod Place

Smyrna, Georgia 30080

770.436.9862

orangejellosphere@gmail.com





Partner 3

France

Lucas SALVATI

36 avenue de Longchamp

57500 Saint-Avold

Tél : 0033.3.87.92.13.14

Port : 06 20 60 75 40

lu.k.salvati@gmail.com

thierry.salvati@neuf.fr


Teacher

Svetoslava Dimova




Teacher

Muriel Neveu

Email Address

svetoslava.dimova@cobbk12.org




Email address

mu_gleser@yahoo.fr

School

Campbell High School




School

Lycée Charles Jully – Saint-Avold


School Information

5265 Ward St SE
Smyrna,  GA 30080-1944

(678) 842-6850




School Information

59 rue Foch

BP 91008

57500 Saint Avold

Principal

Grant Rivera




Principal

Pascal GUETRE

Email address

Grant.Rivera@cobbk12.org




Email address

Pascal.Guetre@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 4

Georgia

Teacher will host student

Diane Gluck

2510 Bentbrook Drive

Atlanta, GA 30360

770-457-7032





Partner 4

France

Mélanie HELD

8 rue Nationale

57910 Hambach

Tél : 0033 3 87 95 68 59

06 80 04 02 29

x—dark-angel@hotmail.fr

mohello248@hotamil.fr

Teacher

Diane Gluck




Teacher

Emmanuelle POTIER

Email Address

DIANE_F_GLUCK@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us




Email address

epotier57@gmail.fr

School

Cross Keys High School




School

Lycée Henri Nominé – Sarreguemines


School Information

1626 N Druid Hills Rd NE
Atlanta,  GA 30319-4156

(678) 874-6102      end_of_the_skype_highlighting




School Information

60 rue Maréchal Foch

57215 Sarreguemines

Principal

LaShawn McMillan




Principal

Gerard THINES

Email address

lashawn_mcmillan@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us




Email address

Gerard.Thines@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 5

Georgia

Egan Kelly- Burnett

Parents Hugh Burnett and Josephine Kelly

3155 Floyd St. Covington, GA 30014

Phone 770.787.5837 (h) 770.843.2657 (c)

email jkellycov@gmail.com





Partner 5

France

Caroline LOGE

26 avenue Alain MIMOUN

57970 Yutz

Tél : 0033 3 82 56 36 60

Port : 06 83 51 22 59

caro.loge@aliceadsl.fr

a.loge@libertysurf.fr

Teacher

Quinton Prince




Teacher

Béatrice ALET

Email Address

prince.quinton@newton.k12.ga.us




Email address

Beatrice.alet@ac-nancy-metz.fr

School

Eastside High School




School

Lycée Charlemagne – Thionville


School Information

10245 By Pass Rd
Covington,  GA 30014-4010

(770) 784-2920      end_of_the_skype_highlighting




School Information

17 avenue Clémenceau

57100 Thionville

Principal

Dennis Roddenberry




Principal

José MORABITO

Email address

roddenberry.dennis@newton.k12.ga.us




Email address

Jose.Morabito@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 6

Georgia

Noel Epstein

Parents: Shannon Hendrix-Caplinger & Tom Caplinger

4004 Ashby Way

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Home: 700.456.7887

Cell: 770.883.3760

Cell: 404.993.9861

basejumpboogie@yahoo.com

Shannon.hendrix@douglas.k12.ga.us





Partner 6

France

Khalida BOUGACHOUCHE

14 rue Christophe Collomb

57100 Thionville

Tél : 0033 3 54 54 25 77

ralida57@hotmail.fr

horiya57@hotmail.fr


Teacher

Benjamin Reikhof




Teacher

Zohra Chelda

Email Address

Benjamin.Riekhof@douglas.k12.ga.us




Email address

Zohra.chelda@ac-nancy-metz.fr

School

Alexander High School




School

Lycée Colbert – Thionville


School Information

6500 Alexander Pkwy
Douglasville,  GA 30135-3596

(770) 651-6000




School Information

7 Impasse Colbert

57100 Thionville

Principal

Nathan Hand




Principal

Lysiane STAUDT

Email address

nathan.hand@douglas.k12.ga.us




Email address

Lysiane.Staudt@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address






Partner 7

Georgia







Partner 7

France

Elise BAZIN

32 rue de la Dévallée

88000 Epinal

0033 3 29 82 96 54

06 80 77 21 72

lhuizin@bbox.fr


Teacher

Max Sodjago




Teacher

Marc Rivet

Email Address

msodjago@atlanta.k12.ga.us




Email address

mrivet67@orange.fr

School

Benjamin E. Mays High School




School

Lycée hôtelier Jean-Baptiste Siméon Chardin – Gérardmer


School Information

3450 Benjamin E Mays Dr SW
Atlanta,  GA 30331-1906

(404) 802-5100      end_of_the_skype_highlighting




School Information

32 Boulevard d'Alsace

BP 127

88400 Gérardmer

Principal

Tyronne Smith




Principal

Philippe Cellerosi

Email address

tmsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us




Email address

Philippe.Cellerosi@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Technology Specialist







Technology Specialist




Email address







Email address




similaire:

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconAdresse générique
«Université de Lorraine» qui a été créé par fusion des universités de Nancy 1, Nancy 2, Metz et de l’inpl (Institut national polytechnique...

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconDavid Hume : Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconCommissaires-priseurs de metz

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconLycee georges de la tour metz

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconLycee georges de la tour – metz

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconLycee georges de la tour – metz

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz icon2010-2012 : Diplôme d’officier mécanicien de pêche à l’Institut Supérieur...

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconIntroduction générale
«key schools», des écoles primaires, des écoles secondaires (comprenant des écoles d'agriculture et professionnelles), des écoles...

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconDécision nº 01 2010

2010 Pilot Schools Memorandum of Understanding Georgia-Nancy-Metz iconProgramme seconde 2010








Tous droits réservés. Copyright © 2016
contacts
c.21-bal.com